D’ems figh’n words

Excuse my approach.

Im am shock at the sight of you after so long. You call me friend yet you, yourself are a fiend. You speak to me as if I am importance though I know better. 

I was once used and low in your eyes. I am callus from your words. Abused to black and blue and red and orange like high noon. 

I am no friend of yours. 

Heed for I am to be heeded. I am rough and jagged and hard and harsh. Not out my own doing but from yours. 

I was made less than less, lesser even. 

Leave a Reply

