I have a question!

Hello everyone, I have a very nice challenge for you. I’ve been having a question popping into my head for some years now and usually ask very plain religious people to answer it. So I come to you creative individuals for an answer.

“Why would God want to be human?”

A crazy question right? Well I haven’t been able to come up with anything. So would you please give me a reason as to why. Even if it’s crazy and made up, just give it some thought.

Thank you and as always enjoy!

Leave a Reply

