Character art

image

Some character art/ spoiler (duh) for my short story “The Queen and her Guard” which can be read here. Check it out im sure guys would like it. There are 6 chapter uploaded. If you like it leave a comment and share.

I do have a another short story coming up that will lead to more art based work. If your interested in super heros and how stubborn underdogs save the day youll enjoy my next story.

For anyone who actually reads my work please contact me @cyrus.toku.wolf@gmail.com if you want any continuations of poems, comics, art, or photography. Just send me the name and I’ll post it just for you.

And remember be creative and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

