A little set back

Hello!! Hi,

Im am the admin of this glorious website, You may refer to me as admin or Gentlelady. Im sorry to say that I have writers block. I also am not able to reach a computer becuase mine has broke. So I will be a little slow on maintaining my scheduled release. So for those you do follow my site please bare with me. I will be posting tomorrow my fourth chapter of Queen of her Guard, a gallery of my drawing and sketches, and Daily poems. Thank you to those who care and wish to see more.

ENJOY!!

Leave a Reply

